Section for Palaeolithic and Mesolithic
President prof. dr Dušan Mihailović
Section for Prehistory
President dr Dragan Milanović
Section for Antiquity
President dr Nadežda Gavrilović Vitas
Section for Middle Ages
President Ivana Grujić
Section for Bioarchaeology
President dr Dragana Vulović
Section for Slavic Archaeology
President mr Vojislav Đorđević
Section for archaeometry, archaeotechnology, experimental archaeology, and geoarchaeology
President dr Vidan Dimić
Section for Protection of Archaeological Heritage
President mr Aleksandar Aleksić